Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology

Technology 

Steve Sparlin

Director of Technology

(573) 472-8867

ssparlin@spsr6.org


Katrina Pride

IT Technician

(573) 471-6357

kpride@spsr6.org

Kim Carter

Network Administrator

(573) 472-0733

kcarter@spsr6.org


Michelle Gilmer

Technology Instructional Coach

(573) 472-8850

mgilmer@spsr6.org

Marrisa Leavitt

IT Technician

(573) 472-8882

mleavitt@spsr6.org


Renee Henson

Technology Instructional Coach

(573) 471-1720

rhenson@spsr6.org


 

Need to Report a Problem? 

Please Contact Us At:

Email: helpdesk@spsr6.org

Phone: (573) 472-8889