Resources
E-Book Search

Online Library Catalog

 

 

Magazine Article Search

 

Online Encyclopedia

Library Media Services

Sikeston R-6

Library Media Services

Kindergarten & Early Childhood Education

Pamela Hunter

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0653

phunter@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Lee Hunter Elementary

Elizabeth Ayers

Library Media Specialist

573-472-2200

eayers@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Matthews & Southeast Elementary

Elaine Sever

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0615, 573-472-0707

esever@sikeston.k12.mo.us

5th & 6th Grade Center

Toni Howe

Library Media Specialist

573-471-0792

thowe@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

5th & 6th Grade Center

Farah Gaines

Library Clerk

573-471-0792

fgaines@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Junior High

Terri Williams

Library Media Specialist

573-471-1720

tdwilliams@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

Junior High

Kelly Barnes

Library Assistant

573-471-1720

kbarnes@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Senior High

Sarah McGill

Library Media Specialist

573-472-8850

smcgill@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

Senior High

Katrina Pride

Library Clerk

573-472-8850

kpride@sikeston.k12.mo.us