Technology

Sikeston R-6 Technology Department

 

 

Eddie Lowrey

Director of Technology

573-472-8867

elowrey@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Chad Brown

IT Technician

573-472-8867

cbrown@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

Kim Carter

Network Administrator

573-472-8867

kcarter@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Abbie Edwards

Technology Instructional Coach

573-471-1720

aedwards@sikeston.k12.mo.us

 

Marrisa Leavitt

IT Technician

573-472-8867

mleavitt@sikeston.k12.mo.us


Michelle Gilmer

Technology Instructional Coach

573-472-8850

mgilmer@sikeston.k12.mo.us